Finanzen

Abteilung Finanzen:
(Buchhaltung, Abgaben, Verrechnung, u.a.)

Leiter: Stefan Ortauf, 03152 2202220, ortauf@feldbach.gv.at
Bernhard Tameg, 03152 2202221, tameg@feldbach.gv.at

Verrechnung:
Natascha Mohapp, 03152 2202222, mohapp@feldbach.gv.at
Claudia Schweinzer, 03152 2202223, schweinzer@feldbach.gv.at
Elfi Eicher, 03152 2202224, eicher@feldbach.gv.at
Erna Leitgeb, 03152 2202222, leitgeb@feldbach.gv.at

Abgaben:
Natascha Niederl, 03152 2202225, niederl@feldbach.gv.at
Ewald Bratschitz, 03152 2202226, bratschitz@feldbach.gv.at